2018 One Act Play Festival

Adjudicator:  Paul Nelson

Excellence in Sound Design: Jim Schmidt

Excellence in Direction: Kim Schneeberger РLook Me In The Eye

Excellence in Ensemble Acting: The Cast – Look Me In The Eye

Meritorious Achievement in Direction: Heather Strauss – Snow Stars

Meritorious Achievement In Ensemble Acting: The Cast РSnow Stars

Meritorious Achievement In Playwriting: Peter Nastasi – Locked Away