Disney’s The Little Mermaid
The Musical

Director: Dawn Perneszi
Adjudicator: Joan Luther

Meritorious Achievement in Vocal Performance to Julia Wyzokinska as Princess High-C

Excellence in Costume Design to Heather Strauss

Excellence in Special Effects, Masks, and Makeup to Felicia Murillo

Excellence in Vocal Performance to Heather Strauss as Ursula

Meritorious Achievement in Movement to Flotsam, Jean Eifert and Jetsom, Melissa McTague

Meritorious Achievement in Performance to Mekayla Rayne as Ariel

Meritorious Achievement in Musical Performance to the cast of Disney’s The Little Mermaid and Technical Director Grace Summa